Contact partners

Chief Operating Officer
J. Wolfgang Kirchhoff
Director of Sales and Marketing
Alexander Hingst
Telefon +49 2331 3607-22
Telefax +49 2331 3607-24
a.hingst@remove-this.witte-werkzeuge.de 
Sales Central- South America and Marketing Manager
Martina Hageboelling
Telefax +49 2331 3607-27
Telefax +49 2331 3607-24
m.hageboelling@remove-this.witte-werkzeuge.de 
Sales Manager Europe
Christian Piccari
Telefon +49 2331 3607-70
Telefax +49 2331 3607-24
E-Mail   c.piccari@remove-this.witte-werkzeuge.de
Purchasing manager
Uwe Kittling
Telefon +49 2331 3607-21
Telefax +49 2331 3607-78
u.kittling@remove-this.witte-werkzeuge.de
Director Technology
Stefan Keller
Telefon +49 2331 3607-37
Telefax +49 2331 3607-852
s.keller@remove-this.witte-werkzeuge.de
Head of Product Development and Quality Management
Frank Rohlfs
Telefon +49 2331 3607-60
Telefax +49 2331 3607-851
f.rohlfs@remove-this.witte-werkzeuge.de
Telefax +49 2331 3607-851
f.rohlfs@remove-this.witte-werkzeuge.de

Worldwide cooperations

Region
--
Country
--